Filter
%
% Sweatshirt DKR H23 Sand - sand and khaki %
"Hoodie DKR H23In the latest trend color sand or khaki from the new Dakar collection, you'll be on the go in style. - with kangaroo pocket and soft lining- lined hood with drawstring- elastic waistband and cuffs66% cotton, 34% polyester"
€55.99* RRP €69.99* (20% saved)
%
% T-Shirt Dakar Desert 02 %
€15.99* RRP €20.99* (23.82% saved)
%
5x Victory X-raid - Team of Champions - Book
Five victories at the Dakar Rally. Follow the successful history of the X-raid team at the Dakar Rally on 157 pages. Including adventures besides the racing are not documented in this limited edition book. English language edition. ISBN 978-3-9823435-2-5
€36.00* RRP €89.99* (60% saved)
%
Audi RS Q e-tron, Rallye Dakar 2022 - 1: 43
A real collector's model is the miniature of the Audi RS Q e-tron of the Dakar Rally with the starting number of the driver team Peterhansel / Boulanger.Scale: 1:43Warning! Choking hazard: small parts. Not suitable for  children under 3 years.
€49.59* RRP €61.99* (20% saved)
%
Dakar Sneaker, black
Dakar PERKINS The classic black sneakers perfectly complete a sporty outfit. The durable rubber sole ensures additonal support.
€25.00* RRP €39.90* (37.34% saved)
%
Dakar Vest Alige
A quilted vest with a hood from the Dakar Official Product line. This model with a timeless, sporty cut will probably remain a permanent element of your wardrobe for a long time.MAIN FEATURES: integrated hood, 1 cm thick elastic band at the bottom, synthetic down filling, quilting on the entire vest, high quality zippers.  Composition/ outer fabric: NYLON 100%Composition/ lining: POLYESTER 100%
€49.99* RRP €67.99* (26.47% saved)
%
Hoodie-Sweatshirt DKR DSRT ZH1 - grey
Hoodie-Sweatshirt DKR DSRT ZH1 - greyCOTTON 80% POLYESTER 20%
€39.99* RRP €79.99* (50.01% saved)
%
Jacket DKR SELVA - Women
Jacket DKR SELVA (Women Jacket)Composition/ outer fabric: NYLON 100%Composition/ lining: POLYESTER 100%Filling: polyester
€59.99* RRP €89.99* (33.34% saved)
%
MINI John Cooper Works "Red Bull" - RC Remote Control
RC X-Raid MINI JCW Buggy Red Bull-Set your record with this radio controlled remote control toy car RC Red Bull Mini Dakar! The RC-car has full suspension and full driving and steering function for a "real" Dakar feeling. Thanks to the 2.4 GHz RC technology, multiple cars can be driven simultaneously, so you can enjoy an exciting race with your friends. The car is powered by 4 AA batteries, the controller by a 9V battery. The batteries are not included.Scale: 1:16Dimensions: 30.5 cm x 17.5 cm x 11 cmDetails: 4 AA batteries and one 9V battery (batteries not included).Age recommendation: from 6 yearsWarnings:CAUTION: Not for children under 36 months, small parts.  Danger of suffocation.
€25.99* RRP €34.99* (25.72% saved)
%
powered by X-raid T-Shirt - Buggy Design
"powered by X-raid" T-Shirt - Buggy Design
€9.99* RRP €21.99* (54.57% saved)
%
powered by X-raid T-Shirt - Countryman Design
"powered by X-raid" T-Shirt - Countryman Design
€9.99* RRP €21.99* (54.57% saved)
%
T-Shirt Dakar Logo - Kids
Children in particular love adventures and are great explorers. They are perfectly equipped with the classic T-shirt made of soft cotton jersey. The Dakar logo on the chest visually enhances the shirt and demonstrates a spirit of adventure.
€9.99* RRP €14.99* (33.36% saved)
%
T-Shirt Dakar Logo Camouflage - black
Show your spirit of adventure and discovery with this camouflage T-shirt with a large white Dakar logo on the front. 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
€16.99* RRP €20.99* (19.06% saved)
%
X-raid Hoodie
X-raid hoodie / jacket in black with orange elements and X-raid logo. Practical with hood, zip, and  pocket at the front. Ribbed cuffs and waistband. 80% cotton, 20% polyester.
€29.90* RRP €59.90* (50.08% saved)
%
X-raid Key Chain
Stylish  leather key ring  / chain with  X-raid logo and metal ring. The orange colour makes it easy to find it in your handbag or backpack. But as well good idea for a gift, as the key chain comes in a stylish orange box.
€11.99* RRP €17.99* (33.35% saved)

Filter
%
% Sweatshirt DKR H23 Sand - khaki %
"Hoodie DKR H23In der aktuellen Trendfarbe Sand oder khaki der neuen Dakar-Kollektion sind Sie stilsicher unterwegs. - mit Kängurutasche und weicher Innenseite- gefütterte Kapuze mit Kordelzug- elastischer Bund- und Ärmelabschluss66% Baumwolle, 34% Polyester"
55,99 €* UVP 69,99 €* (20% gespart)
%
% T-Shirt Dakar Desert 02 %
15,99 €* UVP 20,99 €* (23.82% gespart)
%
5x Victory X-raid - Team of Champions - Buch
Fünf Siege bei der Rallye Dakar. Erleben Sie auf 157 Seiten die erfolgreiche Geschichte des X-raid Teams bei der Rallye Dakar. Auch Abenteuer abseits des Rennbetriebes kommen in diesem Buch in limitierter Auflage nicht zu kurz. Ausgabe in englischer Sprache. ISBN 978-3-9823435-2-5
36,00 €* UVP 89,99 €* (60% gespart)
%
Audi RS Q e-tron, Rallye Dakar 2022 - 1: 43
Ein echtes Sammlermodell ist die Miniatur des Audi RS Q e-tron der Rallye Dakar mit der Startnummer des Fahrerteams Peterhansel / Boulanger.Maßstab: 1:43Warnung! Erstickungsgefahr: Kleinteile. Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet.
49,59 €* UVP 61,99 €* (20% gespart)
%
Dakar Sneakers, schwarz
Dakar PERKINS: Die klassischen schwarzen Sneakers komplettieren perfekt ein sportliches Outfit. Die strapazierfähige Gummisohle sorgt für einen guten Tragekomfort
25,00 €* UVP 39,90 €* (37.34% gespart)
%
Dakar Weste Alige
Gesteppte Herrenweste mit Kapuze aus der Dakar Produkt Linie. Dieses Modell mit zeitlos sportlichem Schnitt bleibt sicherlich für lange Zeit ein fester Bestandteil Ihrer Garderobe.HAUPTMERKMALE: Integrierte Kapuze, 1 cm dicker Gummizug unten, synthetische Daunenfüllung, Steppung auf der gesamten Weste, hochwertige Reißverschlüsse.Composition/ outer fabric: NYLON 100%Composition/ lining: POLYESTER 100%
49,99 €* UVP 67,99 €* (26.47% gespart)
%
Hoodie-Sweatshirt DKR DSRT ZH1 - Kapuzenjacke (grau)
Graue Kapuzenjacke mit Dakar LogoCOTTON 80% POLYESTER 20%
39,99 €* UVP 79,99 €* (50.01% gespart)
%
Jacket DKR SELVA
Jacket DKR SELVA ( Damenjacke) Composition/ outer fabric: NYLON 100%Composition/ lining: POLYESTER 100%Filling: polyester
59,99 €* UVP 89,99 €* (33.34% gespart)
%
MINI John Cooper Works "Red Bull" - Fahrzeug - ferngesteuert
RC X-Raid MINI JCW Buggy Red Bull -Setzen Sie Ihren Rekord mit diesem funkgesteuerten Spielzeugauto RC Red Bull Mini Dakar! Das funkgesteuerte Auto verfügt über eine Vollfederung und eine komplette Fahr- und Lenkfunktion für ein echtes Dakar-Gefühl. Dank der 2,4-GHz-RC-Technologie können mehrere Autos gleichzeitig gefahren werden, somit können Sie mit Ihren Freunden ein aufregendes Rennen genießen. Das Auto wird mit 4 AA-Batterien betrieben, der Controller mit einer 9V-Batterie. Die Batterien sind nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.Maßstab: 1:16Maße: 30,5 cm x 17,5 cm x 11 cmDetails:4 AA-Batterien und einer 9V-Batterie (Batterien nicht enthalten)Altersempfehlung: ab 6 JahrenWarnhinweise:ACHTUNG! Nicht für Kinder unter 36 Monaten geeignet. Kleine Teile. Erstickungsgefahr.
25,99 €* UVP 34,99 €* (25.72% gespart)
%
powered by X-raid T-Shirt - Motiv Buggy
T-Shirt aus der Kollektion "powered by X-raid" Motiv: X-raid MINI JCW Buggy
9,99 €* UVP 21,99 €* (54.57% gespart)
%
powered by X-raid T-Shirt - Motiv Countryman
T-Shirt aus der Kollektion "powered by X-raid"  Motiv: Countryman
9,99 €* UVP 21,99 €* (54.57% gespart)
%
T-Shirt Dakar Logo - Kinder
Besonders Kinder lieben Abenteuer und sind große Entdecker. Da sind sie mit dem klassischen T-shirt aus weichem Baumwolljersey perfekt gerüstet. Das  Dakar-Logo auf der Brust wertet das Shirt optisch auf und beweist Abenteuergeist
9,99 €* UVP 14,99 €* (33.36% gespart)
%
T-Shirt Dakar Logo Camouflage - schwarz
Zeigen Sie Ihren Abenteuer- und Entdeckergeist mit diesem camouflage T-Shirt mit großem weißen Dakar Logo auf der Vorderseite. 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
16,99 €* UVP 20,99 €* (19.06% gespart)
%
X-raid Kapuzenjacke
Herren Sweatjacke in schwarz mit orangenen Applikationen und X-raid Logo. Praktisch durch Kapuze, Reißverschluss und Tasche vorne. Rippenbündchen an den Ärmeln und am Bund. 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester
29,90 €* UVP 59,90 €* (50.08% gespart)
%
X-raid Schlüsselanhänger
Schlüsselanhänger aus Leder mit eingeprägtem X-raid-Logo und Metallring. Durch die orangene Farbe auch in der Handtasche oder im Rucksack einfach zu finden. Sehr gut als Geschenk geeignet, da der Schlüsselanhänger in einer stilvollen orangenen Box geliefert wird.
11,99 €* UVP 17,99 €* (33.35% gespart)